Be Here Now Deluxe 3 x CD Album

Be Here Now Deluxe 3 x CD Album

Be Here Now Deluxe 3 x CD Album

€19.99 was

Be Here Now Deluxe 3 x CD Album is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

‘Be Here Now’ is the third release in the Oasis 'Chasing The Sun: 1993-1997’ series, out October 14th 2016 on Big Brother Recordings.

One of the most anticipated releases of all time, ‘Be Here Now’ was recorded with producer Owen Morris at Abbey Road Studios, Ridge Farm Studios, and Air Studios between October 1996 and May 1997. Originally released on Thursday 21st August 1997, it has sold over 8 million copies worldwide.

This legendary album has been re-mastered from the original tapes.

This Deluxe 3 x CD features bonus content including B-sides, rare and unreleased Oasis tracks from the ‘Be Here Now’ era, plus a brand new Noel Gallagher mix of ‘D’You Know What I Mean?’. It also contains the legendary ‘Mustique demos’ - 14 previously unreleased album demos recorded on the Caribbean Island in 1996.

Pre order now to receive the following downloads instantly - ‘D’You Know What I Mean? (NG’s 2016 Rethink)', 'My Big Mouth (Live At Knebworth Park)' plus three downloads from the highly anticipated Mustique demos - 'Don’t Go Away' 'Stand By Me' and 'Angel Child'.

Release Date: 14 Oct. 2016


Disc 1

1. D'You Know What I Mean? (Remastered) 07:44
2. My Big Mouth (Remastered) 05:11
3. Magic Pie (Remastered) 07:10
4. Stand By Me (Remastered) 05:55
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Remastered) 04:22
6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Remastered) 05:49
7. Fade In-Out (Remastered) 06:51
8. Don't Go Away (Remastered) 04:48
9. Be Here Now (Remastered) 05:12
10. All Around The World (Remastered) 09:19
11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Remastered) 07:03
12. All Around The World (Reprise) (Remastered) 02:04

Disc 2

1. Stay Young (Remastered) 05:06
2. The Fame (Remastered) 04:36
3. Flashbax (Remastered) 05:07
4. (I Got) The Fever (Remastered) 05:15
5. My Sister Lover (Remastered) 05:59
6. Going Nowhere (Remastered) 04:42
7. Stand By Me (Live At Bonehead's Outtake) 06:03
8. Untitled (Demo) 04:44
9. Help! (Live In LA) 04:16
10. Setting Sun (Live Radio Broadcast) 04:01
11. If We Shadows (Demo) 04:52
12. Don't Go Away (Demo) 03:42
13. My Big Mouth (Live At Knebworth Park) 05:12
14. D'You Know What I Mean? (NG's 2016 Rethink) 07:24

Disc 3

1. D'You Know What I Mean? (Mustique Demo) 07:16
2. My Big Mouth (Mustique Demo) 05:18
3. My Sister Lover (Mustique Demo) 06:09
4. Stand By Me (Mustique Demo) 06:01
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Mustique Demo) 04:10
6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Mustique Demo) 05:24
7. Don't Go Away (Mustique Demo) 04:29
8. Trip Inside (Be Here Now) (Mustique Demo) 3:35 
9. Fade In-Out (Mustique Demo) 06:00
10. Stay Young (Mustique Demo) 04:59
11. Angel Child (Mustique Demo) 04:29
12. The Fame (Mustique Demo) 04:45
13. All Around The World (Mustique Demo) 06:31
14. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Mustique Demo) 06:39